My name is Steven Whitfield


Hello, My name is Steven Whitfield. I live in the upstate of South Carolina with my wife Anita, and our dog Molly. Thank you for checking out my blog. I will keep you posted on what I’m working on, and what’s coming in the near future. I need your comments, and ratings, so If you enjoy my blog, please subscribe. Would I keep writing if you didn’t read my work?  I’m certain I would, but it’s always better with you my friend. It’s always better with you. Again thank you.

Steven

12 responses to “My name is Steven Whitfield

  1. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other
    than that, this is great blog. A great read.
    I will definitely be back.

    Like

  2. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks a lot!

    Like

  3. I blog quite often and I truly thank you for your content.
    This great article has really peaked my interest.
    I’m going to take a note of your blog and keep checking for new details about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

    Like

    • I just wanted you to know that I am writing again and adding content to my blog. I would very much appreciate it if you would follow me again. I enjoyed the honor of meeting you, a fellow writer in Kosovo.

      Like

  4. Hi Steven! I want to thank you for leading me to your blog page! I’ve enjoyed everything you have posted on here! I look forward to much more in the future from you. I’m truly excited and can’t wait. It would be interesting if you did a story based in or around Las Vegas, NV! I wonder what kind of intrguing story you will come up next!

    Like

    • I am again writing and have added new posts to my blog. I would be honored if you would follow and comment on my posts with stars to rate them. I look forward to reading more of your material as well.

      Like

Leave a Reply

